Let's Make Music - Music Together®

Wendy Kroeber
Barb's Centre For Dance (location map)
Friday, 9:15 AM
09/20/19 - 11/22/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Let's Make Music - Music Together is a parent/child music program for parents and their young children ranging from birth through the preschool years.  Classes meet once a week for 45 minutes and include activities such as singing, rhythm instrument playing and large and small movement.  For more information, contact Wendy Kroeber at (920) 660-1876 or e-mail kkroeber@new.rr.com.

Upcoming Meetings
09/20/19    9:15 AM Friday 09/20/19 9:15 AM
09/27/19    9:15 AM Friday 09/27/19 9:15 AM
10/04/19    9:15 AM Friday 10/04/19 9:15 AM
10/11/19    9:15 AM Friday 10/11/19 9:15 AM
10/18/19    9:15 AM Friday 10/18/19 9:15 AM
10/25/19    9:15 AM Friday 10/25/19 9:15 AM
11/01/19    9:15 AM Friday 11/01/19 9:15 AM
11/08/19    9:15 AM Friday 11/08/19 9:15 AM
11/15/19    9:15 AM Friday 11/15/19 9:15 AM
11/22/19    9:15 AM Friday 11/22/19 9:15 AM